Customer FAQs

No, Happy Hours™ is not a social networking platform. Happy Hours™ helps you as a user to view promotional offers & discounts on local businesses such as drinks, food specials, entertainment and live music all at your fingertips. Each icon represents businesses like bar, restaurant, theater etc. that you can click to see a quick overview of current specials in your city. You could also view the business’s full profile to see reviews and photos posted by other Happy Hours™ users who have visited the venue. Filter your city for "Drink Specials," “Food Specials,” “Live Music,” “Outdoor Seating," and many other options so that you always find the best options closest to you. Find exactly what you are looking for any occasion with Happy Hours™ Mobile Application.

No, Happy Hours™ does not charge any registration fees for its users. It is absolutely FREE of charge. All you have to do is just download and install the Happy Hours™ App either from the Android Play Store or Apple iOS App Store as per your device support and requirements.

The Happy Hours™ App can assist you in case you have forgotten your login information. Simply click on Login Problem button and follow the step by step instructions to recover your log in information.

Yes, you can register alternate mobile numbers with one account.

Your account could be blocked due to a breach of the Happy Hours™ Terms & Conditions or has been suspended due to illegal and/or unauthorized material posted by you.

When you rate any restaurant/bar/store or business, it becomes a valuable contribution from you for other users to understand the quality of the services provided by specific vendor. Just like another consumer’s opinion about some vendor could be useful for you while dealing with them. I getting additional benefits when I rate the restaurant/bar/store ?
When you write a review on any store or business, it gets published with your name, city name, and small profile picture, where other users can read it to help them making decision about a particular listing. Your contribution as a review will be valuable to the whole community.

Your review is not visible probably because of breach of the Happy Hours™ Terms & Conditions due to derogatory, illegal and/or unauthorized material posted by you.

You can change your profile picture anytime by simply visiting the App Settings on your phone. If you post reviews, you profile picture could always be seen by others along with your review.
Yes, you can share any the restaurants/bars/store/business details on your social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest.

Happy Hours™ App is a platform which provides information about the happy hours near you. Happy Hours™ is not directly or indirectly involved in any product and/or services selling to their users. So, Happy Hours™ App does not charge anything to its users to avail of the services.

Yes, the promo code generated by the Happy Hours™ App is valid to a particular restaurant/bar/store/business for the specific time period. If you wish to gift the same promo code to your dear ones, you definitely can!

Yes, Happy Hours™ can be used via desktop and MacBook browsers.
You can delete your Happy Hours™ account anytime as per your convenience. Follow the instruction on the App Settings to delete your account anytime. We will miss you though.
You can re-open your Happy Hours™ account anytime as per your convenience. All you have to do is download and sign in once again. Happy Hours™ team is always happy to help you join us.